Curly Hair!

Ok, so my latest obsession is curly hair!  

Anyways, I need new extensions and my

roots aren’t the greatest, but seriously when

you curl your hair none of that matters it just looks good!

Like, ok it takes me a little bit longer to

do because I have to straighten all of the

hair, and then go through and curl it.

But once it’s straight, the curling really

doesn’t take that long.  And I really don’t

mind doing it as long as I have the time!

Because it just looks so cute!!!

I was never really one to curl my hair

it was always just down and straight.

But seriously, you guys curls are so 

pretty and they are my new fave look!

If you have your “typical hairstyle” you always 

wear, I suggest branching out and trying something  

new!  Who knows, you may just fall in love with it!

It may be the perfect new look for you this summer!!

 

 

 

HAPPY CURLING!! ❤

One thought on “Curly Hair!

  1. Pingback: Versus « Love Me Naturally

Leave a Reply

